Administrative Staff

Dr. Dale W. Kietzman


Dr. Andre Talla

President – CEO

Mr. Ryan Miguel

Campus Director

Dr. Myrna Funtecha

Vice President of Student Affairs

Mrs. Midge Crossan, PMP, SPL, 6σ

Director of Special Projects

Mr. Albert Nedelec

Vice President Business Affairs

Mr. Jeffery Frields

Director of Records and Admissions

Dr. Dale W. Kietzman

Chairman Department of Development