Dale Kietzman School of Theology is a nonprofit religious corporation under the Corporations Code of California and qualifies for a religious exemption pursuant to California Education Code CEC # section 94874(e). The Institution is registered with the California Bureau of Private Postsecondary Education (BPPE) for the purpose of offering its educational programs.

The following degrees are currently offered by Dale Kietzman School of Theology:

Bachelor of Arts in Theology (BA, 128 units)

 Master of Arts in Christian Education (MACE, 69 units)

 Master of Arts in Intercultural Studies (MAICS, 49 units)

 Master of Divinity (MDiv, 105 units)

 Doctor of Missiology (DMiss, 48 units)

 PhD in Practical Theology (48 Units)

 Doctor of Theology ( 48 Units)